Click on series or book title to read blurb & excerpt

Series & interconnected books can also be found at the series page.

The McKays

Headed for Trouble ♦ The Trouble with Temptation ♦ The Right Kind of Trouble

Secrets & Shadows

Burn for Me ♦ Break For Me ♦ Long for Me

Deeper than Need ♦ Sweeter than Sin ♦ Darker than Desire

The FBI Psychics

click above link to go to series page for more info

The Missing ♦ The Departed ♦ The Reunited ♦ The Protected

Hot in Handcuffs

The Unwanted ♦ The Innocent

*Talking with the Dead

The Doubted

 The Rafferty Brothers



The Ash Trilogy

If You Hear Her ♦ If You See Her ♦ If You Know Her

Romantic Suspense Single Title

Always Yours

His Every Desire

For The Love of Jazz

Coming In Last


Telling Tales

Beautiful Girl


Pieces of Me